New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anderha

Female (20) looking for Male Indonesia

I'm a simple girl who looking for a polite boy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSpongebob squarepants
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, resident evil, world war Z, fast and furious, etc
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsAvril Lavigne, celine dion, bryan adam, diana ross, justin bieber, etc
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe successfull woman for my family.