New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me

Female (22) looking for Male Baturaden, Indonesia

I'm a perfect stranger in strange situation. LOL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferClassics
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDreamer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesToo much.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsSawano hiroyuki, P!ATD, David archuleta.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDarren shan saga
Idea of funI'll tell you later.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBring on my house while traveling.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeCan't fix it yet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerAnything that can be useful for partner in crime.
On the first dateJoin a funbike would be great.