New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for foreign woman

Male (31) looking for Female Jakarta, Gorontalo, Indonesia

34 thn
170cm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEO Freelancer (add: Graphic Designer, Broker)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesBuanyak
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball, Motorcycle Racing, Skating